Priority Areas

Applicants must choose courses in the following priority areas:

  • Trade and Economics
  • Infrastructure and Smart Cities
  • Digital Economy
  • Peace and Development
  • Education
  • Governance and Public Policy, including civil society and media
  • Natural Resource Management, including mining and energy
  • Humanitarian and Disaster Risk Management
Scholarships are available only for courses that are listed on the Commonwealth Register of Institutions and Courses for Overseas Students (CRICOS), which is the official Australian Government website that lists all Australian education providers that offer courses to people studying in Australia on student visas.  Visit for a full list of institutions and then check with the universities' own websites for detailed information about course content and other requirements.
Document Actions